Knockers CC: Next Match

Next Match
Next Match: Staplehurst CC

Date: Sunday 9th May 2021

Start of play: 2pm

Ground Postcode: TN12 0DH

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

Knockers form v Staplehurst CC

Last result:

Match Cancelled

Sunday 10th May 2020

Knockers 0-0, Staplehurst 0-0

 

Overall results vs Staplehurst CC

Staplehurst (42 games)

Winning Draw

11.9%

Win

33.3%

Tie

2.4%

Rained off

4.8%

Losing Draw

9.5%

Lose

28.6%

Draw

7.1%

Cancelled

2.4%

 

 

 

All Match Details

 

Staplehurst CC

Date: Sunday 9th May 2021

Start of play: 2pm

Ground Postcode: TN12 0DH

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Kemsing CC

Date: Sunday 16th May 2021

Start of play: 2pm

Ground Postcode: TN15 6NE

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Sissinghurst CC

Date: Sunday 30th May 2021

Start of play: 1:30pm

Ground Postcode: TN17 2JA

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Ightham CC

Date: Sunday 6th June 2021

Start of play: Prov

Ground Postcode: TN15 9AP

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Chiddingstone CC

Date: Sunday 13th June 2021

Start of play: 2pm

Ground Postcode: TN8 7AG

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Bexley Park CC

Date: Sunday 20th June 2021

Start of play: 2pm

Ground Postcode: DA2 7GA

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Bromley Town CC

Date: Sunday 27th June 2021

Start of play: Prov

Ground Postcode: BR2 9EF

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Old Oaks CC

Date: Friday 2nd July 2021

Start of play: Prov

Ground Postcode: Vine

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Locksbottom CC

Date: Sunday 11th July 2021

Start of play: 2pm

Ground Postcode: BR6 7AA

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Cowdrey CC

Date: Sunday 18th July 2021

Start of play: 2pm

Ground Postcode: TN9 1PP

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Shanklin CC

Date: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Start of play: 2pm

Ground Postcode: PO37 6PT

Teamsheet:


Match Manager: Rory Goodson

 

Ventnor CC

Date: Thursday 22nd July 2021

Start of play: 2pm

Ground Postcode: PO38 1UF

Teamsheet:


Match Manager: Rory Goodson

 

Farningham CC

Date: Sunday 1st August 2021

Start of play: 1:30pm

Ground Postcode: DA4 0DQ

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Four Elms CC

Date: Sunday 8th August 2021

Start of play: Prov

Ground Postcode: TN8 6NE

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Eridge CC

Date: Sunday 15th August 2021

Start of play: 2pm

Ground Postcode: TN3 9JT

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

70th Anniversary CC

Date: Sunday 22nd August 2021

Start of play: TBC

Ground Postcode: TBC

Teamsheet:


Match Manager: Scott Landers

 

Chislehurst & West Kent CC

Date: Sunday 29th August 2021

Start of play: 1:30pm

Ground Postcode: BR7 5HD

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Beechwood CC

Date: Sunday 5th September 2021

Start of play: Prov

Ground Postcode: TN14 5RB

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

Hadlow CC

Date: Sunday 12th September 2021

Start of play: 1pm

Ground Postcode: TN11 0JE

Teamsheet:


Match Manager:

 

 

Extras

Contact

Get in touch

Knockers Kit

Serious Sport